Pages Menu
Categories Menu


SONA supports:

SONA is the student body of the Australian Institute of Architects, representing students from 19 universities across the country.

The University of Melbourne


Deakin University

Monash University

The University of New South Wales

The University of Sydney

University of Technology Sydney

The University of Newcastle

University of South Australia

The University of Adelaide

University of Tasmania

The University of Queensland

Queensland University of Technology

Griffith University

Bond University

The University of Western Australia

Curtin University

University of Canberra

Charles Darwin University

SONA endorses these Australian architecture-based initiatives:


Radio Adelaide 101.5fm


‘The Architects’ Radio Show on TripleRRR,
Tuesdays 7pm-8pm

‘The Plan’ Radio Show on Radio Adelaide,
Wednesdays 6pm-7pm