Pages Menu
Categories Menu

SuperStudio 2008


CONGRATULATIONS TO CLAIRE HOSKING (USYD) AND ALISON HUYNH (USYD), they have won a trip to the 2010 Venice Architecture Biennale
click here to see their winning project
here for all of the state finalists

Here is a full list of names of state finalists from Australia and New Zealand

  • Victoria – Monique Brady and Kylie Freeman –  RMIT
  • Victoria – Halley Ongkosandjoj, Charles Dewanto and Anson Tsui –  RMIT
  • Victoria – Wei Kiat Low, Kean Hoe Foo and Hong Yi – University of Melbourne
  • Victoria – Charlotte Algie and Andre Bonnice – RMIT

NSW – Claire Hosking and Alison Huynh –  University of Sydney – OVERALL 2008 WINNERS

  • NSW – Damien Clarke –  UNSW and Marzuki Mohammed – University of Sydney
  • NSW – William Chan, Mija Keane and Angus Henson – University of Sydney

NSW – Barbara Busina, Emilie Westergren and Ian Robertson – COMMENDATION 2008

  • NSW – Minqi Gu, Eric Chan and Philip Wong
  • SA – Amy Smith, Amelia Brereton and Jack Reynolds – University of Adelaide
  • SA – Feresh Agahi Pizarro, Kazic Neilson and Effie Minoyiannis – University of South Australia
  • Queensland – Andrew Uttley, Ben Wilson and Janelle Watt
  • Queensland – Emily Taylor, Amy Hennessy and Lea Lennon – University of Queensland
  • WA – Rohan Miller – UWA and Brett Mitchell – Curtin – COMMENDATION 2008
  • WA – Byron Last, Tennille Daws and Jenny Cooper – UWA
  • NT – Jessica Edwards, Fatimah Aljufri and Kelly Agnew – CDU
  • Tasmania – Felix Blackman, Alisdair McPhee and Guy Edwards – University of Tasmania
  • New Zealand – Dimitar Dobrev, Olivia Duncan and Isvara Hedding
  • New Zealand – Patrick Loo, Sarosh Mulla and James Pearce
  • New Zealand – Nick Sayers, Ian Scott and Nick O’Leary