Latest news

  • AIA logo

    2018 Australian Institute of Architects Dulux Study Tour winners

    February 28, 2018
    Kim Bridgland (Edition Office, Victoria), Leah Gallagher (Kin Architects, Queensland), Jason Licht (Cumulus Studio, Tasmania), Joseph O’Meara (BVN, NSW) and Dirk Yates (m3architecture, Queensland) have been selected from a wide group of entrants. National President and Jury Chair, Richard Kirk, congratulated the recipients on their success from such a competitive field of over 60 applicants.  ‘The jury ...
  • NAA – 2018

    January 13, 2017

Connect with EmAGN

Like us on Facebook

Receive your local EmAGN Newsletter