Welcome to the Northern Territory Architecture Awards

Click on the project images below to view each entry’s gallery, and to vote for the People’s Choice Award.

ALC Cultural Centres by MODE - Public Architecture Category
Braitling Primary School Stage 2 by Susan Dugdale & Associates - Educational Architecture Category
Fish River Ranger Accommodation by Design Construct, School of Art Architecture and Design, University of South Australia - Small Project Architecture Category
Hut 37 by ajar architects - Heritage Category
Mazda Dealership by DKJ projects. architecture Pty Ltd - Commercial Architecture Category
Megafauna Central by Tangentyere Design - Interior Architecture Category
Mother Teresa Catholic Primary School by Rossi Architects and Bennett Design and Walter Brooke - Educational Architecture Category
MPH HQ by Susan Dugdale & Associates - Commercial Architecture Category
The Landmark @ Gateway by MODE - Interior Architecture Category