2019 Dulux Study Tour Shortlist

And the 2019 Institute’s Dulux Study Tour Shortlist is…..

Evie Blackman, NAAU Studio (Vic)
Ryan Brown, Kerry Hill Architects (WA)
Matt Chamberlain, Elenberg Fraser (Vic)
Nathan de Leeuw, Gray Puksand (NSW)
Vlad Doudakliev, Fieldwork (Vic)
Nicholas Flatman, CKDS Architecture (NSW)
Gertjan Groen, Kerry Hill Architects (WA)
Daniel Hall, Bligh Graham Architects (QLD)
Adriana Hanna, Kennedy Nolan (Vic)
Kirsty Hetherington, Neeson Murcutt Architects (NSW)
Jenna Holder, GHDWoodhead (SA)
Claire Humphreys, Kerstin Thompson Architects (Vic)
Yuri Leong-Maish, May + Russell Architects (ACT)
James Loder, John Wardle Architects (Vic)
Patrick Macasaet, Superscale/RMIT University (Vic)
Kali Marnane, University of Queensland & Self-employed (QLD)
Carly Martin, Casey Brown Architecture (NSW)
Carly McMahon, Liminal Studio (Tas)
Jennifer McMaster, TRIAS (NSW)
Yvonne Meng, Circle Studio Architects (Vic)
Phillip Nielsen, Regional Design Service (Vic)
Ben Peake, Carter Williamson Architects (NSW)
Chloe Rayfield, TKD Architects (NSW)
Simon Rochowski, studioplusthree (NSW)
Kristina Sahlestrom, Luigi Rosseli Architects (NSW)
Alix Smith, HASSELL (Vic)
Tahnee Sullivan, Sullivan Skinner (QLD)
Tamarind Taylor, Conrad Gargett (QLD)
Ksenia Totoeva, Tonkin Zulaikha Greer Architects (NSW)
Bek Verrier, Bence Mulcahy (Tas)

Congratulations to all those who were shortlisted! The jury were certainly impressed with the high number of quality entries received. If you didn’t make the shortlist, we strongly encourage you to enter again next year as the program continues to grow with new and exciting destinations on the horizon. 

Now on to stage 2…