2017 Jurors NSW Awards

2017 Jurors

Thank you to all our 2017 NSW Architecture Award jurors who assessed nearly 200 entries from across the state in the 2017 program. 












Public Architecture / Educational Architecture 
• Bill Tsakalos, Blacktown City Council
• Bridget Smyth, City of Sydney
• Matthias Hollenstein, Stewart Hollenstein
Commercial Architecture / Interior Architecture
• Graeme Dix, JPW (Jury Chair)
• Sarah Blacker, Sarah Blacker Architect
• Louise Cox, Louise Cox Architect
Residential Architecture – Houses (Alterations and Additions) / Houses (New)
• Will Fung, CO-AP (Architects)
• Amelia Holliday, Aileen Sage Architects
• Christopher Polly, Christopher Polly Architect
Residential Architecture – Multiple Housing / Urban Design
• Michael Heenan, Allen Jack+Cottier Architects
• Callantha Brigham, City of Parramatta Council
• Stephen Cox, Turner
• Michael Bleby, Australian Financial Review
Heritage Architecture / Small Project Architecture
• Jocelyn Jackson, Tanner Kibble Denton Architects
• Andrew Scott, panovscott
• Melika Aljukic, Melika Aljukic Architects
Sustainability Expert
• Alexander Symes, ASA – Alexander Symes Architect

Related Images: